Santa Ana College 2013 Awards for Excellence Logo

2014 Distinguished Faculty Award

The Distinguished Faculty Award is the highest honor bestowed by colleagues
upon a faculty member of Santa Ana College. Nominations submitted by SAC
faculty and students are reviewed according to such criteria as awards and honors
received, writing and publication, civic involvement, leadership experiences and
other activities that demonstrate commitment to excellence in teaching.

2014 Winner

Madeline Grant

Professor, Business

Past Winners List

Santa Ana College Logo

©2014, Santa Ana College, RSCCD
Last updated 05/15/2014 by yoder_brian